Support

i-Status®

i-Status<sup>&reg;</sup>
i-Status<sup>&reg;</sup>i-Status<sup>&reg;</sup>i-Status<sup>&reg;</sup>

Clear, customizable alerts with a focus on patient privacy

Keep patient privacy a priority with West-Com’s i-Status®. This stand-alone device functions discretely within facilities to give staff quick and clear alerts for medication reminders, clean/dirty bed status, assistance calls and other functions that a traditional call button cannot specify. It operates independently of any nurse call station, patient station or dome light to provide medical facilities greater options for superior flexibility and customization. Its ability to display multiple alerts simultaneously provides healthcare systems opportunities to increase time optimization.


Features

  • Can virtually take the place of any call within a nurse call system
  • CAT-5e cabling
  • Up to 63 devices within one network
  • Can be independent of any nurse call system
  • IP-based
  • Customizable web interface
  • User-defined color assignments

Schedule a Demo

One of our local distributors will contact you shortly to schedule your in-person demo.

Locate Your Regional West-Com Office

U.S

International

Contact Information

2200 Cordelia Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

800.761.1180
707.428.5900

info@westcall.comContact Us

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Joe Wherity

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 222

jwherity@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Dave Daum

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 202

ddaum@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Jonathan Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 247

jpeters@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Angela Irwin

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 208

airwin@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Donald R. Leath

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 207

drleath@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Sam Haydon

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 206

shaydon@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office please contact:

Aaron Burley

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 205

aburley@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Marc Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 225

mpeters@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact West-Com headquarters at:

2200 Cordelia Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

800.761.1180
707.428.5900

×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Larry Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180

larryp@westcall.com×