Support

Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)

Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)
Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)Break-Away Cord (JUP-1002-001)

The WestCall Break-Away cord is designed to stand up to the challenges presented by the busy medical environment. Its medical-style connector adapts to the WestCall pillow speaker jack. When pressure is applied, the Break-Away will separate from the pillow speaker and place a call on the master station to notify the caregiver that the pillow speaker has become separated. With the Break-Away in use, the patient station is relieved of stress if pressure is inadvertently applied and will save on costly repairs to the patient station and pillow speaker.


Features

  • Rugged design built to handle repetitive stress
  • Medical-style 12-pin connector to connect to the mating pillow speaker connector
  • 10-pin RJ style to connect to the WestCall Patient Station
  • Keyed connector to prevent improper connection

Schedule a Demo

One of our local distributors will contact you shortly to schedule your in-person demo.

Locate Your Regional West-Com Office

U.S

International

Contact Information

2200 Cordelia Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

800.761.1180
707.428.5900

info@westcall.comContact Us

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Joe Wherity

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 222

jwherity@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Dave Daum

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 202

ddaum@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Jonathan Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 247

jpeters@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Angela Irwin

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 208

airwin@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Donald R. Leath

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 207

drleath@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Sam Haydon

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 206

shaydon@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office please contact:

Aaron Burley

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 205

aburley@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Marc Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180 Ext 225

mpeters@westcall.com×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact West-Com headquarters at:

2200 Cordelia Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

800.761.1180
707.428.5900

×

To locate your local West-Com office, please contact:

Larry Peters

Contact Info:800-761-1180

larryp@westcall.com×